“Little By Little”


Radiohead released digital copies of their new album, King of Limbs last Friday.  Although it’s only 8 tracks long, many Radiohead enthusiasts have speculated that there will be more songs included in the physical release, pointing out that the 8th track is called “Separator” in which Thom Yorke sings, “If you think this is over, then you’re wrong…”
The tracks above, “Little By Little” and “Codex” are my two favorite tracks off King of Limbs.

King of Limbs (February 2011)

Filed under: , , , , ,
This post was written by Spencer
Date posted: February 24, 2011

All content is © 2014 Audio Absinthe - Music except where noted. All rights reserved.